Signs

This week we did Inquiry and is about our product for the gala next week.

First we had to make a advertising for the gala and for our book mark and our pencil case then we had to make a copy of the book mark templates and share it to my group that I have to work with for inquiry then when we finsh we had to make the product but then miss tele’a said that we had to do a pencil holder because there was not enough pringle container for all of us to use so we so to make enough for all of us then miss tele’a would cut it in half to make a pencil holder.

Next we had to make a plan for our product then we had to do it on the pringle container.

Lastly we had to make a blog about what we did in Inquiry.

I enjoyed making the product for the gala.

I did well at writing more on my blog.

I need to Improve on adding more on my signs.